Sonoma County General Election 2020

Statewide Ballot Measures:

Proposition 15 – YES Schools & Communities First
Proposition 22 – NO Strips workers of rights and shifts burden to taxpayers

U.S. Congress:
District 2: Jared Huffman
District 5: Mike Thompson

State Senate:
District 3: Bill Dodd

State Assembly:
District 2: Jim Wood
District 4: Cecilia Aguiar-Curry
District 10: Marc Levine

City of Santa Rosa City Council:
District 1: Eddie Alvarez (Teamsters 665 Member)
District 3: Jack Tibits
District 5: Chris Rogers
District 7: Natalie Rogers

Town of Windsor:
Mayor: Dominic Foppoli
District 3: Debra Fudge