Staff

Peter Finn
Secretary-Treasurer/Principal Officer
Direct line: (650) 266-7721
PFinn@ibt856.org

Mike Lagomarsino
President/Senior Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7711
MLagomarsino@ibt856.org

Maria Ashley Alvarado
Vice President/Director of the Food Processing Division
Direct line: (209) 948-2800
AAlvarado@ibt856.org

Trish Blinstrub
Political Director
Direct line: (650) 266-7730
Trish@ibt856.org

Jeanette Bradfield
Representative
Direct line: (925) 783-9166
JBradfield@ibt856.org

Nicole Casey
Recording Secretary/Communications Organizer
Direct line: (650) 266-7712
NCasey@ibt856.org

Liliana Cortez
Representative/Organizer
Direct line: (650) 266-7710
LCortez@ibt856.org

Juan Escobar
Senior Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7719
JEscobar@ibt856.org

Susanna Farber
Legal Counsel/Protected Leave Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7709
SFarber@ibt856.org

Matt Finnegan
Legal Counsel
(707) 462-1524
MFinnegan@ibt856.org

Corey Hallman
Representative
Direct line: (415) 867-2116
CHallman@ibt856.org

Mark Leach
Representative
Direct line: (650) 296-7887
MLeach@ibt856.org

Javier Lectora
Representative
Direct line: (650) 745-5893
JLectora@TeamstersSFO.com

Matthew Mullany
Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7722
MMullany@ibt856.org

Mauricio Ocegueda
Representative
Direct line: (209) 608-4336
MOcegueda@ibt856.org

Ted Perez
Data & Research Organizer
Direct Line: (650) 580-7153
TPerez@ibt856.org

Chris Rosell
Director of Organizing
Direct line: (202) 528-3775
CRosell@ibt856.org

Alexandra Topete
Lead Organizer
Direct line: (323) 707-7701
ATopete@ibt856.org


Shaune Vaughn
Representative
Direct Line: (916) 288-5627
SVaughn@ibt856.org

Malia Vella
Legal Counsel/Public Policy Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7717
MVella@ibt856.org

Alberto Zamora
Representative
Direct line: (209) 915-4660
AZamora@ibt856.org


Clerical Staff

Sonia Galaviz
Food Processing Division Membership Coordinator
Direct line: (209) 948-2800
SGalaviz@ibt856.org

Denise Healy
Membership Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7703
DHealy@ibt856.org

Lisa Hensel
Office Manager
(650) 266-7702
LHensel@ibt856.org

Marta Pacheco
Membership Coordinator
Direct Line: (650) 266-7704
MPacheco@ibt856.org

May Plata
Bookkeeper
Direct line: (650) 266-7713
MPlata@ibt856.org

Crystal Thompson
Health & Welfare Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7706
CThompson@ibt856.org

Natalie Vasquez
Food Processing Division Office Manager
Direct line: (209) 948-2800
NVasquez@ibt856.org