Santa Rosa Teamsters

Your Teamsters 856 Contract:
Teamsters 856 City of Santa Rosa Unit 4, 6, & 7 Contract


Your Teamsters 856 Representative

Matt Finnegan
(707) 462-1524
MFinnegan@ibt856.org

 


Your Teamsters 856 Shop Stewards

Mike Maloney
Shop Steward
City Hall
707-543-3190
mmaloney@srcity.org
Amy Nicholson
Shop Steward
City Hall
anicholson@srcity.org
David Hanson
Shop Steward
City Hall Annex
707-543-3169
dhanson@srcity.org
Steve Brady
Shop Steward
MSCS
707-543-3919
sbrady@srcity.org
 
 
 
Chris Huffman
Shop Steward
MSCS
707-543-4292
chuffman@srcity.org
Jeff Bittner
Shop Steward
LTP
707-543-3480
jbittner@srcity.org
Scott Mullin
Shop Steward
LTP
smullins@srcity.org
Sara Roberts
Shop Steward
LTP
707-543-3933
sroberts@srcity.org