Contact Your Rep.

Richie Andazola

richie_web_


Richie Andazola
Representative
Direct Line: (925) 775-8466
randazola@ibt856.org

Trish Blinstrub

Trish_web1
Political Director

Direct line: (650) 266-7730
tblinstrub@ibt856.org

Liliana Cortez

Liliana_webRepresentative/Organizer
Direct line: (650) 266-7710
lcortez@ibt856.org

 

Veronica Diaz

veronica_web_
Representative
Direct Line: (831) 840-3966
VDiaz@ibt856.org

Juan Escobar

juan_web

Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7719
jescobar@ibt856.org

Susanna Farber

Susanna_Web2Staff Attorney/Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7709
sfarber@ibt856.org

Larry Ferrigno

Larry_webRepresentative
Direct line: (650) 266-7708
lferrigno@ibt856.org

Peter Finn

Peter_Finn_Web_130_130Secretary-Treasurer/Principal Officer
Direct line: (650) 266-7721
pfinn@ibt856.org

Matt Finnegan

matt_web2
Staff Attorney
(707) 462-1524
mfinnegan@ibt856.org

Rudy Gonzalez

Rudy_Gonzalez_Web1
Organizing Coordinator

Direct line: (650) 266-7718
rgonzalez@ibt856.org

Corey Hallman

corey_web_
Corey Hallman

Representative
Direct line: (415) 867-2116
challman@ibt856.org

Tim Jenkins

tim_webRepresentative
Direct line: (650) 266-7707
tjenkins@ibt856.org

Mike Lagomarsino

Mike_Lagomarsino_Web2 Senior Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7711
mlagomarsino@ibt856.org

Javier Lectora

javier_web3Representative
Direct line: (650) 745-5893
jlectora@TeamstersSFO.com

Matthew Mullany

Matthew_webRepresentative
Direct line: (650) 266-7722
mmullany@ibt856.org

Linda Shipley

Linda_web


Linda Shipley
Staff Attorney
Direct Line: (650) 266-7723
LShipley@ibt856.org

Malia Vella

malia_web3Public Policy Coordinator/Staff Attorney/Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7717
mvella@ibt856.org

*Not Sure Who Rep Is?

If you’re not sure who your union representative is, click here.