Staff

Peter_Finn_Web_130_130
Peter Finn

Secretary-Treasurer/Principal Officer
Direct line: (650) 266-7721
PFinn@ibt856.org

 

Mike_Lagomarsino_Web2
Mike Lagomarsino

President/Senior Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7711
MLagomarsino@ibt856.org

 

Rudy_Gonzalez_Web1
Rudy Gonzalez

Vice President/Organizing Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7718
RGonzalez@ibt856.org

 

richie_web_
Richie Andazola
Representative
Direct Line: (925) 775-8466
RAndazola@ibt856.org

 

Trish_web1


Trish Blinstrub

Political Director
Direct line: (650) 266-7730
Trish@ibt856.org

 


Nicole Casey
Communications Organizer
Direct Line: (650) 266-7712
NCasey@ibt856.org

 

Liliana_web
Liliana Cortez

Representative/Organizer
Direct line: (650) 266-7710
LCortez@ibt856.org

 

veronica_web_


Veronica Diaz

Representative
Direct Line: (831) 840-3966
VDiaz@ibt856.org

 

juan_website_
Juan Escobar

Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7719
JEscobar@ibt856.org

 

Susanna_Web2
Susanna Farber

Staff Attorney/Protected Leave Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7709
SFarber@ibt856.org

 

matt_web2
Matt Finnegan
Staff Attorney
(707) 462-1524
MFinnegan@ibt856.org

 

corey_web_


Corey Hallman

Representative
Direct line: (415) 867-2116
CHallman@ibt856.org

 

tim_web
Tim Jenkins
Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7707
TJenkins@ibt856.org

 

javier_web3
Javier Lectora

Representative
Direct line: (650) 745-5893
JLectora@TeamsterSFO.com

 

Matthew_web
Matthew Mullany

Representative
Direct line: (650) 266-7722
MMullany@ibt856.org

 

Linda_web


Linda Shipley
Staff Attorney
Direct Line: (650) 266-7723
LShipley@ibt856.org

 

malia_web3
Malia Vella

Staff Attorney/Public Policy Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7717
MVella@ibt856.org

 


Jonathan Wright

Contra Costa Regional Director
Direct line: (510) 213-1353
JWright@ibt856.org

 


Crystal Young
Communications Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 580-7083
CYoung@ibt856.org

 


Clerical Staff

Denise Healy
Membership Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7703
DHealy@ibt856.org

Lisa Hensel
Membership Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7704
LHensel@ibt856.org

May Plata
Bookkeeper
Direct line: (650) 266-7713
MPlata@ibt856.org

Crystal Thompson
Health & Welfare Coordinator
Direct line: (650) 266-7706
CThompson@ibt856.org

Laura Villafane
Office Manager/Secretary to the Principal Officer
Direct line: (650) 266-7702
LVillafane@ibt856.org